2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Jefferson Davis Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-19 .345 4-10 .286 Lost 11 6-6 3-11 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 3 Mineral Area College
W, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Pensacola State College
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 Faulkner University
W, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Faulkner University
L, 11-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 at Jones County Junior College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    at Jones County Junior College
L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 vs. Calhoun Community College @ Andalusia
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 19 Central Alabama Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College
W, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Pensacola State College
Rained Out
T, 0-0 Cancelled Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 Lawson State Community College
L, 14-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 vs. Meridian Community College @ Biloxi, MS
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Meridian Community College @ Biloxi, MS
L, 8-5 Box Score  
Mon Mar. 6 at Spring Hill College
W, 15-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Spring Hill College
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 Bishop State Community College *
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 11-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    Faulkner State Community College *
L, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 at Central Alabama Community College
L, 13-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 27 at Faulkner University
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 30 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 1 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:30 PM
Mon Apr. 3 at Huntingdon College
5:30 PM
Thu Apr. 6 Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    Alabama Southern Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Alabama Southern Community College *
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at Lawson State Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Apr. 13 at Enterprise State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Enterprise State Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Enterprise State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Enterprise State Community College *
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 20 Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Wed Apr. 26 at University of West Alabama
4:00 PM
May
Thu May. 4 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat May. 6 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed