Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Calhoun Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-14 .517 4-4 .500 Lost 2 7-6 6-8 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sun Jan. 29 Univ. of North Alabama
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
February
Sat Feb. 4 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
W, 17-8 Final Box Score  
    at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 Columbia State Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 Itawamba Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Itawamba Community College
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 at Martin Methodist
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Martin Methodist
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 vs. Jefferson Davis Community College @ Andalusia
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Bishop State Community College @ Lurleen B. Wallace
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Northeast Mississippi Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 at Itawamba Community College
Cancelled
    at Itawamba Community College
Cancelled
March
Thu Mar. 2 at Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Northwest Mississippi Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 4 Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 6 Martin Methodist
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 at Stillman
W, 13-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Stillman
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 13 Motlow State Community College
L, 5-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 Lawson State Community College *
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 26 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 13-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 28 at Columbia State Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Mar. 30 Southern Union State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 6 Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at Motlow State Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Apr. 20 at Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Shelton State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 at Central Alabama Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Central Alabama Community College *
12:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
May
Thu May. 4 Snead State Community College *
TBA
    Snead State Community College *
TBA
Sat May. 6 at Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed