Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Enterprise State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-21 .192 1-11 .083 Lost 4 2-7 3-11 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 3 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. East Mississippi Community College @ Niceville, FL
L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 vs. East Mississippi Community College @ Niceville, FL
L, 13-12 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 vs. Wallace Community College-Dothan @ Dothan, AL
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 Wallace Community College-Dothan
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 at Huntingdon College
W, 12-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 24 Faulkner University
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Faulkner University
L, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 at Faulkner University
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at Faulkner University
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 2 at Andrew College
L, 15-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 11-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Alabama Southern Community College *
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Faulkner State Community College *
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 6 Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 13 Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 20 at Bishop State Community College
12:00 PM
    at Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Bishop State Community College
12:00 PM
    Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:30 PM
May
Thu May. 4 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
2:00 PM
Sat May. 6 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
2:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed