Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-1 .900 0-0 .000 Lost 1 4-1 3-0 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 28 at Auburn Montgomery
12:30 PM
February
Fri Feb. 3 vs. Andrew College @ Panama City, FL
W, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Gulf Coast State College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 5 vs. Gordon State College @ Panama City, FL
W, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Enterprise State Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at Huntingdon College JV
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Huntingdon College JV
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 Calhoun Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Calhoun Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College
L, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 24 vs. St. Johns River State College @ Marianna, FL
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 25 vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota @ Marianna, FL
12:30 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Northwest Florida State College
Andalusia, AL
2:00 PM
March
Thu Mar. 2 Point Univeristy JV
12:00 PM
    Point University JV
2:00 PM
Fri Mar. 3 at Andrew College
12:00 PM
    at Andrew College
2:00 PM
Sun Mar. 5 Faulkner University JV
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 9 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 11 Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 16 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 18 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
2:30 PM
Mon Mar. 27 Lagrange College JV
1:00 PM
    Lagrange College JV
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 30 Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Bishop State Community College *
2:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Bishop State Community College *
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 6 Faulkner State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Faulkner State Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Faulkner State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Faulkner State Community College *
3:30 PM
Thu Apr. 13 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 20 at Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Alabama Southern Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    Alabama Southern Community College *
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 27 at Enterprise State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Enterprise State Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Enterprise State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Enterprise State Community College *
3:30 PM
May
Thu May. 4 Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat May. 6 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed