Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Snead State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-27 .460 14-14 .500 Lost 2 13-9 9-16 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 2 Columbia State Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Martin Methodist College
Cancelled
    at Martin Methodist College
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 11 Wabash Valley College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
L, 5-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 12 Wabash Valley College
L, 5-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
L, 6-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Shorter University
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Shorter University
Cancelled
Thu Feb. 23 Martin Methodist College
W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 at Shorter University
Postponed
    at Shorter University
Postponed
March
Sat Mar. 4 Itawamba Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Itawamba Community College
W, 12-10 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 8 at LaGrange College
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at LaGrange College
W, 14-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 12 at Itawamba Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Itawamba Community College
L, 14-10 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 20 LaGrange College
Cancelled
    LaGrange College
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 23 at Marion Military Institute *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 Marion Military Institute *
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 27 at Shorter University
Rescheduled from 2/28
W, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Shorter University
Rescheduled from 2/28
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 30 Lawson State Community College *
W, 14-12 Final Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
W, 12-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 4 at Columbia State Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 7 at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 12 at Delgado Community College
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Delgado Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 13 at Delgado Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Delgado Community College
L, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 20 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 13-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 27 Shelton State Community College *
W, 13-8 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Sun May. 7 Calhoun Community College *
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon May. 8 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 12 vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College @ Eagle Stadium
ACCC Tournament
W, 14-11 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 13 vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville @ Eagle Stadium
ACCC Tournament
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 14 vs. Shelton State Community College @ Eagle Stadium
ACCC Tournament
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed