Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Snead State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-11 .522 5-4 .556 Won 6 6-7 6-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 2 Columbia State Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Martin Methodist College
Postponed
    at Martin Methodist College
Postponed
Sat Feb. 11 Wabash Valley College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
L, 5-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 12 Wabash Valley College
L, 5-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
L, 6-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Shorter University
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Shorter University
Cancelled
Thu Feb. 23 Martin Methodist College
W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 at Shorter University
Postponed
    at Shorter University
Postponed
March
Sat Mar. 4 Itawamba Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Itawamba Community College
W, 12-10 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 8 at LaGrange College
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at LaGrange College
W, 14-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 12 at Itawamba Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Itawamba Community College
L, 14-10 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 20 LaGrange College
Postponed
    LaGrange College
Postponed
Thu Mar. 23 at Marion Military Institute *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 Marion Military Institute *
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 27 at Shorter University
Rescheduled from 2/28
W, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Shorter University
Rescheduled from 2/28
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 30 Lawson State Community College *
W, 14-12 Final Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
0-0
Top of 1st
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lawson State Community College *
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Columbia State Community College
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 6 at Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Central Alabama Community College *
12:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 12 at Delgado Community College
TBA
    at Delgado Community College
TBA
Thu Apr. 13 at Delgado Community College
TBA
    at Delgado Community College
TBA
Thu Apr. 20 Southern Union State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 Shelton State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Shelton State Community College *
TBA
    at Shelton State Community College *
TBA
May
Thu May. 4 at Calhoun Community College *
TBA
    at Calhoun Community College *
TBA
Sat May. 6 Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed