Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Snead State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-4 .333 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-4 1-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 2 Columbia State Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Martin Methodist College
Postponed
    at Martin Methodist College
Postponed
Sat Feb. 11 Wabash Valley College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
L, 5-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 12 Wabash Valley College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
L, 6-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Shorter University
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings
    at Shorter University
Cancelled
Thu Feb. 23 Martin Methodist College
12:00 PM
    Martin Methodist College
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 at Shorter University
12:00 PM
    at Shorter University
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 4 Itawamba Community College
12:00 PM
    Itawamba Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 8 at LaGrange College
2:00 PM
    at LaGrange College
5:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Itawamba Community College
2:00 PM
    at Itawamba Community College
5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 16 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
12:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 18 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:00 PM
Mon Mar. 20 LaGrange College
12:00 PM
    LaGrange College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 23 at Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 30 Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Lawson State Community College *
3:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lawson State Community College *
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Columbia State Community College
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 6 at Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Central Alabama Community College *
12:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 12 at Delgado Community College
TBA
    at Delgado Community College
TBA
Thu Apr. 13 at Delgado Community College
TBA
    at Delgado Community College
TBA
Thu Apr. 20 Southern Union State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 Shelton State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Shelton State Community College *
TBA
    at Shelton State Community College *
TBA
May
Thu May. 4 at Calhoun Community College *
TBA
    at Calhoun Community College *
TBA
Sat May. 6 Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed