Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Dothan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-2 .778 0-0 .000 Won 4 3-0 2-1 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 3 vs. San Jacinto College-North @ Marianna, FL ( Chipola)
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Walters State Community College @ Marianna, FL ( Chipola)
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 Thomas University JV
W, 13-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 at Andrew College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 Andrew College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Dothan, AL
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 at Enterprise State Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 24 vs. St. Louis Community College @ West Ga Tech ( Carrollton, Ga)
11:00 AM
    at West Georgia Technical College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 vs. St. Louis Community College @ West Ga Tech ( Carrollton, Ga)
11:00 AM
    at West Georgia Technical College
5:00 PM
Sun Feb. 26 vs. St. Louis Community College @ Carrollton, GA
11:00 AM
March
Thu Mar. 2 at Gulf Coast State College
4:00 PM
Fri Mar. 3 vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Marianna, FL ( Chipola)
11:00 AM
    vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Marianna, FL ( Chipola)
2:00 PM
Mon Mar. 6 Grand Rapids Community College
1:30 PM
Thu Mar. 9 at Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Alabama Southern Community College *
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    Alabama Southern Community College *
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 16 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 18 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
Mon Mar. 20 Gulf Coast State College
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 23 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 25 Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
Mon Mar. 27 at Thomas University JV
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 30 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Mon Apr. 3 at Central Alabama Community College
5:00 PM
Wed Apr. 5 Chipola College
Dothan, AL
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at Faulkner University JV
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 13 Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
Mon Apr. 17 Central Alabama Community College
5:00 PM
Thu Apr. 20 at Faulkner State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Faulkner State Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Faulkner State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Faulkner State Community College *
3:30 PM
Thu Apr. 27 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:30 PM
May
Thu May. 4 at Enterprise State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Enterprise State Community College *
2:00 PM
Sat May. 6 Enterprise State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Enterprise State Community College *
2:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed