Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-28 .472 10-22 .313 Lost 4 10-16 15-12 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Mon Jan. 30 Point University
W, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Point University J.V.
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 3 Holmes Community College
Wallace-Selma Tournament
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Holmes Community College
Wallace-Selma Tournament
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Holmes Community College
Wallace-Selma Tournament
L, 22-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Faulkner University J.V.
Wallace-Selma Tournament
W, 17-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Huntingdon College J.V.
Postponed
    at Huntingdon College J.V.
Postponed
Thu Feb. 9 at Stillman College J.V.
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Stillman College J.V.
W, 19-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at Faulkner University J.V.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Faulkner University J.V.
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 Shelton State Community College
Postponed
Sat Feb. 18 Concordia College
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Concordia College
W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 at Point University J.V.
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Point University J.V.
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Meridian Community College
L, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Faulkner University J.V.
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 at Shelton State Community College
Postponed
March
Mon Mar. 6 at Concordia College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Concordia College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 14 at Faulkner University J.V.
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
    at Faulkner University J.V.
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 20 at Shelton State Community College
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 12-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 10-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 Bishop State Community College *
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 29 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 20-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 7 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 14-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 12-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 13 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Faulkner State Community College *
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 19-9 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 20 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Jefferson Davis Community College *
L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 Jefferson Davis Community College *
L, 14-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 20-12 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 27 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed