Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Bevill State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-4-1 .438 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-2-1 1-1 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sun Jan. 28 Stillman JV
W, 1-0 Final
February
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Panama City, FL
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 12-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Gordon State College @ Gulf Coast State
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 Jefferson College
suspended tied 4-4
T, 4-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 Jefferson College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Jackson State Community College
L, 7-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 11 St. Louis Community College
Rained Out
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 17 at Coastal Alabama - East
W, 10-8 Final
Mon Feb. 19 Frontier Community College
12:00 PM
    Frontier Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 20 East Central Community College
12:00 PM
    East Central Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 Spoon River College
12:00 PM
    Spoon River College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Spoon River College
12:00 PM
    Spoon River College
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Meridian Community College
2:00 PM
    at Meridian Community College
5:00 PM
March
Thu Mar. 1 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
1:00 PM
    at Northeast Mississippi Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Mar. 3 Coastal Alabama - East
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - East
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 6 at Mississippi Delta Community College
11:00 AM
    at Mississippi Delta Community College
1:30 PM
Fri Mar. 9 Coastal Alabama - South
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - South
2:30 PM
Sun Mar. 11 Southeastern Community College
Fayette, AL
1:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 17 at Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 Central Alabama Community College *
12:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 at Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 Southern Union State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
April
Thu Apr. 5 at Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 at Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 26 at Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lawson State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Lawson State Community College *
3:00 PM
May
Thu May. 3 Shelton State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
4:00 PM
Sat May. 5 at Shelton State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
6:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed