Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Calhoun Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-32 .418 16-16 .500 Won 1 11-14 10-16 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Wed Jan. 31 Martin Methodist
W, 18-8 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 8 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
W, 19-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 Northeast Mississippi Community College
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
    Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Itawamba Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Itawamba Community College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 14-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Bishop State Community College @ LBW
L, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Northwest Mississippi Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
March
Sun Mar. 4 at Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 at Itawamba Community College
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Itawamba Community College
L, 12-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 Lawson State Community College *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 12-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 Bevill State Community College *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College *
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Columbia State Community College
L, 16-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 Shelton State Community College *
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 at Shelton State Community College *
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 5 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Motlow State Community College
L, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Motlow State Community College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 18 at Marion Military Institute *
W, 10-1 Final
    at Marion Military Institute *
W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 19 Marion Military Institute *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 3 at Snead State Community College *
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
L, 9-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 4 Snead State Community College *
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu May. 10 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Ozark, AL
W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 11 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Ozark, AL
L, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 12 vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Ozark,Alabama
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed