Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - North

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 8 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
1:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
3:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
12:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
2:30 PM
Wed Feb. 14 Marion Military Institute
12:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 16 at Marion Military Institute
12:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Lawson State Community College
12:00 PM
    at Lawson State Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Lawson State Community College
12:00 PM
    Lawson State Community College
2:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 at Spring Hill College JV
Mobile, AL
5:00 PM
Wed Feb. 28 at Pensacola State College
3:00 PM
    at Pensacola State College
6:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 2 Pensacola State College
12:00 PM
    Pensacola State College
3:00 PM
Mon Mar. 5 Spring Hill College JV
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 8 at Coastal Alabama - East
12:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - East
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 10 Coastal Alabama - East
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - East
2:30 PM
Mon Mar. 12 at Huntington College JV
Montgomery, AL
5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 at Enterprise State Community College
12:00 PM
    at Enterprise State Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 17 Enterprise State Community College
12:00 PM
    Enterprise State Community College
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 22 Coastal Alabama - South
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - South
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 24 at Coastal Alabama - South
1:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - South
3:30 PM
Wed Mar. 28 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Crestview High School, Crestview, FL
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Apr. 5 Wallace Community College-Selma
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Selma
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Wallace Community College-Selma
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Selma
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 12 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 17 Shelton State Community College
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 19 at Wallace Community College-Dothan
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Wallace Community College-Dothan
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Dothan
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 24 Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Apr. 26 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
12:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
12:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
2:30 PM
May
Tue May. 1 at Shelton State Community College
2:00 PM
Thu May. 3 at Bishop State Community College
12:00 PM
    at Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
Sat May. 5 Bishop State Community College
12:00 PM
    Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed