Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - South

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-33 .411 11-21 .344 Lost 1 14-13 8-20 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Mon Feb. 5 at Pensacola State College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Elaine P. Nunez Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Elaine P. Nunez Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Central Alabama Community College
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 at Central Alabama Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Central Alabama Community College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Spring Hill College JV
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 13-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Gulf Coast State College
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Wabash Valley College @ Niceville FL
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Northwest Florida State College
Carl McInnis Classic
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 15-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 Southwest Mississippi Community College
W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Southwest Mississippi Community College
W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 Pearl River Community College
W, 16-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Pearl River Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 at Bevill State Community College
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 18 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Spring Hill College JV
W, 16-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 5 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 14-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 9-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 Delgado Community College
L, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Delgado Community College
L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 12-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Delgado Community College
L, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Delgado Community College
L, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 19 Bishop State Community College *
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 25 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 3 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 13-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 5 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed