Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Lawson State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-3 .250 0-0 .000 Lost 3 1-2 0-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Tue Feb. 6 Wiley Community College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at LBW
Cancelled
Tue Feb. 13 at Motlow State Community College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 18 Frontier Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Frontier Community College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Coastal Alabama - North
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - North
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 at Coastal Alabama - North
12:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - North
2:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Martin Methodist
12:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 Meridian Community College
12:00 PM
    Meridian Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 8 at Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Coastal Alabama - East
1:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 at Shorter University JV
11:00 AM
    at Shorter University JV
2:00 PM
Fri Mar. 16 Faulkner JV
1:00 PM
    Faulkner JV
4:00 PM
Mon Mar. 19 at Martin Methodist
12:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 at Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Mon Mar. 26 at Faulkner JV
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 at Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
April
Mon Apr. 2 at Huntingdon College
5:30 PM
Thu Apr. 5 Shelton State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
4:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Shelton State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
6:00 PM
Mon Apr. 9 LaGrange JV
12:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 19 at Central Alabama Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Central Alabama Community College *
12:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 26 Bevill State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Bevill State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
May
Thu May. 3 at Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat May. 5 Southern Union State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed