Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Lawson State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-24-1 .443 10-14 .417 Lost 3 12-13 7-11-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Tue Feb. 6 Wiley Community College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at LBW
Cancelled
Tue Feb. 13 at Motlow State Community College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Frontier Community College
(DUE TO WEATHER)
Cancelled
Sun Feb. 18 Frontier Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Frontier Community College
L, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Coastal Alabama - North
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North
L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 at Coastal Alabama - North
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North
L, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 Martin Methodist
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Martin Methodist
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Meridian Community College
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 4 Lincoln Trail College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lincoln Trail College
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 at Calhoun Community College *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 Calhoun Community College *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Coastal Alabama - East
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 at Shorter University JV
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Shorter University JV
W, 21-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 Faulkner JV
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
    Faulkner JV
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 19 at Martin Methodist
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 22 Marion Military Institute *
L, 14-7 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Marion Military Institute *
W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 26 at Faulkner JV
L, 14-12 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 Snead State Community College *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 at Snead State Community College *
W, 11-7 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Mon Apr. 2 at Huntingdon College
T, 13-13 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 Shelton State Community College *
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 at Shelton State Community College *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 19 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 26 Bevill State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Bevill State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
May
Thu May. 3 at Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat May. 5 Southern Union State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed