Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 7 Chipola College
Troy, AL
1:30 PM
Fri Sep. 29 vs. East Mississippi Community College @ Pensacola, FL
11:00 AM
January
Fri Jan. 26 at Chipola College
TBA
February
Mon Feb. 5 at Huntingdon College JV
5:00 PM
    at Huntingdon College JV
7:00 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Andrew College
10:00 AM
    Lawson State Community College
3:00 PM
Sun Feb. 11 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
10:00 AM
    Wallace Community College-Dothan
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 16 Calhoun Community College
12:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 17 Calhoun Community College
10:00 AM
    Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 Snead State Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Snead State Community College
11:00 AM
    Snead State Community College
1:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Northwest Florida State College
2:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 2 Louisiana State University Eunice
12:00 PM
    Louisiana State University Eunice
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 3 Louisiana State University Eunice
12:00 PM
Thu Mar. 8 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
TBA
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
TBA
Sat Mar. 10 Wallace Community College-Selma *
TBA
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
TBA
Thu Mar. 15 at Bishop State Community College *
TBA
    at Bishop State Community College *
TBA
Sat Mar. 17 Bishop State Community College *
TBA
    Bishop State Community College *
TBA
Mon Mar. 19 Lagrange College JV
3:00 PM
    Lagrange College JV
5:00 PM
Wed Mar. 21 at Huntingdon College JV
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
TBA
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
TBA
Sat Mar. 31 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
TBA
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
TBA
April
Thu Apr. 5 Coastal Alabama - South *
TBA
    Coastal Alabama - South *
TBA
Sat Apr. 7 at Coastal Alabama - South *
TBA
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
TBA
Thu Apr. 12 Coastal Alabama - East *
TBA
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
TBA
Sat Apr. 14 Coastal Alabama - East *
TBA
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
TBA
Thu Apr. 19 at Enterprise State Community College *
TBA
    at Enterprise State Community College *
TBA
Sat Apr. 21 Enterprise State Community College *
TBA
    Enterprise State Community College *
TBA
Thu Apr. 26 at Coastal Alabama - North *
TBA
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
TBA
Sat Apr. 28 Coastal Alabama - North *
TBA
    Coastal Alabama - North *
TBA
May
Thu May. 3 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
TBA
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
TBA
Sat May. 5 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
TBA
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed