Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Shelton State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
38-19 .667 26-6 .813 Lost 1 16-8 21-9 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Chipola College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 at Walters State Community College
L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Walters State Community College @ Marianna, FL
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chipola College
L, 10-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 at Tallahassee Community College
W, 10-7 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    at Tallahassee Community College
W, 3-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Tallahassee Community College
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 at Gulf Coast State College
W, 11-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Gulf Coast State College
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Jones College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Jones College
L, 5-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 Northwest Florida State College
Tuscaloosa, AL
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    Northwest Florida State College
Tuscaloosa, AL
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 Northwest Florida State College
Tuscaloosa, AL
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 at East Mississippi Community College
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at East Mississippi Community College
L, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
W, 3-2 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 Marion Military Institute *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
W, 13-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 at Calhoun Community College *
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Calhoun Community College *
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Wed Apr. 4 at Birmingham Southern College
Cancelled
Thu Apr. 5 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 Lawson State Community College *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 at Snead State Community College *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 Snead State Community College *
W, 20-9 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
W, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Coastal Alabama - North
W, 12-11 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 18 Birmingham Southern College
Cancelled
Fri Apr. 27 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 14-12 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 29 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 14-11 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Tue May. 1 Coastal Alabama - North
Cancelled
Cancelled
Thu May. 3 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 5 Bevill State Community College *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College *
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 11 vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Ozark,Alabama
W, 11-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 12 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Ozark, AL
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 13 Lawson State Community College
W, 15-5 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed