Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-2 .500 0-0 .000 Won 1 2-2 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 8 West Georgia Technical College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    West Georgia Technical College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 at East Georgia College
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 16 John A. Logan College
Southern Union Invitational
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Dyersburg State Community College
12:00 PM
Sun Feb. 18 Spartanburg Methodist
Southern Union Classic
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at East Georgia College
1:00 PM
Wed Feb. 21 at West Georgia Technical College
12:00 PM
    at West Georgia Technical College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 East Georgia College
1:30 PM
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Spartanburg Methodist
10:00 AM
    vs. USC Salkehatchie @ @ Spartanburg Methodist College
1:00 PM
Sat Mar. 3 at Spartanburg Methodist
10:00 AM
    vs. USC Salkehatchie @ @ Spartanburg Methodist College
1:00 PM
Thu Mar. 8 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
12:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 at Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
5:00 PM
Mon Mar. 19 Point University JV
2:30 PM
    Point University JV
5:30 PM
Thu Mar. 22 at Shelton State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 Shelton State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
4:00 PM
Mon Mar. 26 at Point University JV
2:00 PM
    at Point University JV
5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 at Bevill State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 31 Bevill State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
4:00 PM
April
Mon Apr. 2 at Birmingham Southern
4:15 PM
    at Birmingham Southern
7:15 PM
Thu Apr. 5 at Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
4:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
4:00 PM
Mon Apr. 9 at Birmingham Southern
4:15 PM
    at Birmingham Southern
7:15 PM
Thu Apr. 19 Snead State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 at Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 26 at Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
4:00 PM
May
Thu May. 3 Lawson State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Lawson State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat May. 5 at Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lawson State Community College *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed