Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 31 Marion Military Institute
2:00 PM
September
Fri Sep. 8 at Marion Military Institute
10:00 AM
February
Sat Feb. 10 at Marion Military Institute
1:00 PM
    vs. West Georgia Technical College @ Marion Military Institue
2:30 PM
Fri Feb. 23 Marion Military Institute
10:00 AM
March
Thu Mar. 8 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 10 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
Mon Mar. 19 Shelton State Community College *
12:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 at Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
April
Thu Apr. 5 at Coastal Alabama - North
12:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - North
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Coastal Alabama - North
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - North
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 12 Coastal Alabama - South
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - South
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Coastal Alabama - South
1:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - South
3:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed