Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Wallace State Community College-Hanceville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-0-1 .944 0-0 .000 Won 4 4-0-1 3-0 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 Motlow State Community College
W, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Motlow State Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 Mineral Area College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 Columbia State Community College
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Columbia State Community College
T, 6-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Northwest Florida
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 at Coastal Alabama - North
W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North
W, 3-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Motlow State Community College
1:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Baton Rouge Community College @ ECMCC
12:00 PM
    vs. Tyler Junior College @ Decatur, Mississippi
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 vs. Tyler Junior College @ Decatur, Mississippi
3:00 PM
    at East Central Community College
5:30 PM
March
Thu Mar. 8 at Southern Union State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
5:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Southeastern Community College
Hnaceville, AL
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 at Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 at Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 Calhoun Community College *
TBA
    Calhoun Community College *
TBA
Thu Mar. 29 Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at Marion Military Institute *
12:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
April
Wed Apr. 4 at Columbia State Community College
3:00 PM
    at Columbia State Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 at Lawson State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Lawson State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Lawson State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 26 at Shelton State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 Shelton State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
5:00 PM
May
Thu May. 3 Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat May. 5 at Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
5:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed