Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Alabama Southern Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-10 .688 13-1 .929 Lost 1 13-3 9-6 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 8 Pensacola State College
L, 78-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 at Lawson State Community College
W, 100-86 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 14 at Meridian Community College
W, 80-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Central Georgia Technical College @ Albany, GA
Albany Tech Classic
L, 74-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 at Albany Technical College
L, 75-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 at Pensacola State College
W, 66-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Northwest Florida State College
L, 132-95 Final Box Score  
December
Thu Dec. 1 Meridian Community College
W, 82-81 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 6 Shelton State Community College
L, 101-97 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 8 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 127-122 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 Southwest Tennessee Community College
L, 81-75 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 13 Delgado Community College
W, 110-79 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 Albany Technical College
W, 94-71 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 7 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Postponed
Tue Jan. 10 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 89-78 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 89-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 Faulkner State Community College *
W, 116-92 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 80-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 98-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Lawson State Community College
W, 102-96 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 100-69 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 6 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 95-84 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 85-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Shelton State Community College
L, 116-114 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Bishop State Community College *
W, 90-85 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 at Faulkner State Community College *
W, 97-95 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 72-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 94-91 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 92-69 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 7 Faulkner State Community College
ACCC Quarterfinals
W, 109-88 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 Lawson State Community College
ACCC Semifinals
W, 109-101 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 at Shelton State Community College
ACCC Championship
L, 105-83 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed