Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-16 .333 1-10 .091 Lost 1 6-7 2-8 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 1 West Georgia Technical College
W, 94-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 8 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 67-56 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 vs. Faulkner State Community College @ Tuscaloosa, AL
L, 118-115 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 Concordia JV
W, 77-72 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 15 Wallace Community College-Selma
L, 76-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 at Jefferson Davis Community College
W, 88-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 Enterprise State Community College
W, 66-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 South Georgia Technical College
L, 90-65 Final Box Score  
December
Thu Dec. 1 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 65-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 3 at South Georgia Technical College
L, 70-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 at Enterprise State Community College
W, 80-72 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 7 Jefferson Davis Community College
W, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 Marion Military Institute *
L, 83-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 96-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 Snead State Community College *
L, 97-84 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 22 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 78-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 Gadsden State Community College *
L, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 Lawson State Community College *
L, 100-75 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 at Wallace Community College-Selma
L, 88-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 Shelton State Community College *
L, 83-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at Snead State Community College *
L, 73-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 82-75 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 89-80 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 at Lawson State Community College *
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed