Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14 .548 6-8 .429 Lost 1 10-5 7-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 1 Itawamba Community College
W, 67-66 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 3 at Concordia College
Scrimmage
L, 68-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 Lawson State Community College
W, 73-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 7 at East Mississippi Community College
W, 82-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 at Gadsden State Community College
W, 68-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 15 at Southern Union State Community College
W, 76-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 East Mississippi Community College
W, 82-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 Concordia College
W, 87-84 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 21 Meridian Community College
W, 76-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 at East Central Community College
L, 87-71 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Lawson State Community College
W, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 at Itawamba Community College
L, 82-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 8 at Shelton State Community College
L, 66-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 Shelton State Community College
W, 72-70 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 16 Gadsden State Community College
L, 78-76 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 10 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 72-69 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 56-55 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 83-62 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 at Faulkner State Community College *
W, 93-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 96-81 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 Southern Union State Community College
W, 88-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 Bishop State Community College *
L, 65-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 85-75 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 70-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 65-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 97-79 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Faulkner State Community College *
W, 93-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 77-67 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Snead State Community College
ACCC Tournament
L, 92-81 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed