Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Wallace State Community College-Hanceville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14 .481 5-5 .500 Lost 3 8-4 4-7 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 8 vs. Battle of the South Jamboree @ Kell High School (Marietta, GA)
9:00 AM
Fri Oct. 14 vs. Faulkner University/South Georgia Technical College @ @ Faulkner University (Montgomery, AL)
11:00 AM
Sun Oct. 23 at University of Alabama-Huntsville
TBA
Fri Oct. 28 vs. Freed-Hardeman University/Columbia State CC @ @ Freed-Hardeman University (Henderson, TN)
3:30 PM
November
Fri Nov. 4 vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute @ Walters State Community College
Senator's Club Classic
L, 73-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 vs. Clinton Junior College @ Walters State CC
Senator's Club Classic
W, 96-72 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 8 Cleveland State Community College
L, 74-62 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 Chipola College
L, 69-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Northwest Florida State College
Hanceville, AL
L, 85-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 16 at Volunteer State Community College
L, 73-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 21 at East Mississippi Community College
L, 83-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 25 Jefferson Davis Community College
Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Bash
W, 67-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 26 North American University
Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Bash
W, 87-86 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Nov. 29 at Reinhardt University JV
W, 65-46 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 5 at Shorter University JV
W, 69-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 East Mississippi Community College
W, 72-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 12 at Birmingham-Southern College JV
W, 86-46 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 vs. Cape Fear Community College @ BCC Fitness & Aquatics Center
L, 80-61 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 16 at Brunswick Community College
Bolivia, NC - Brunswick CC Holiday Classic
L, 74-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute @ Brunswick CC
Brunswick CC Holiday Classic
L, 80-67 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 6 USC Salkehatchie
W, 62-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 49-45 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 68-47 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 Shelton State Community College *
W, 70-63 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 22 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 78-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 68-59 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 Snead State Community College *
W, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 66-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 Lawson State Community College *
L, 58-53 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 63-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 82-75 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Marion Military Institute *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 27 at Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed