Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-18 .217 3-8 .273 Won 1 4-8 1-10 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 2 at Pearl River Community College
L, 78-48 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 6 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 81-58 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 University of Mobile
W, 70-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 Meridian Community College
L, 79-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 83-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at Lawson State Community College
L, 61-59 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 20 Delgado Community College
W, 62-52 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
L, 86-51 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 30 Pearl River Community College
L, 76-66 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 at University of Mobile
Postponed
Tue Dec. 5 Pensacola State College
Mobile, AL
L, 68-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 7 at Meridian Community College
L, 82-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 Lawson State Community College
Cancelled
Mon Dec. 11 Concordia
L, 68-66 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 9 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 70-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 82-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 90-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 71-48 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 92-61 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 64-60 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Jack Robertson Arena
L, 71-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 88-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 66-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 71-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 82-79 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Enterprise State Community College
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
6:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Coastal Alabama - North *
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed