Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - East

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-21 .192 1-13 .071 Won 1 3-9 2-11 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 4 at Southern Union State Community College
L, 115-78 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 Pensacola Christian College
W, 87-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Bevill State Community College
L, 82-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Marion Military Institute
L, 83-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 Southern Union State Community College
L, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 24 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Bash
L, 85-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 25 vs. Gadsden State Community College @ Hanceville
L, 107-79 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Marion Military Institute
L, 75-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 6 at Stillman College
W, 78-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at Bevill State Community College
L, 78-72 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 12 Stillman College
W, 82-73 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 at Huntingdon College
W, 82-73 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 9 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 100-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 86-72 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 89-71 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 108-99 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 89-66 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Jack Robertson Arena
L, 84-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 101-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 88-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 75-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 108-66 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Bishop State Community College *
L, 82-79 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 88-85 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 93-79 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 80-77 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed