Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - North

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-3 .500 0-0 .000 Won 2 2-1 0-1 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 14 vs. CB Hoops JC Jam South @ Barnesville, Ga
TBA
Sat Oct. 21 vs. CB HoopsJC Super Jam @ Lakepointe, Ga
TBA
November
Wed Nov. 1 Northwest Florida State College
Monroeville, AL
L, 83-78 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 Pensacola State College
Monroeville, AL
W, 63-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 84-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. Eastern Florida State College @ Northwest Florida State
L, 82-47 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 vs. Jones County Junior College @ Monroeville AL
W, 79-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 15 Atlanta Metropolitan College
W, 98-86 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
7:30 PM
Thu Nov. 30 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
7:00 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 Lawson State Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Dec. 12 at Lawson State Community College
7:30 PM
Thu Dec. 14 at Delgado Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 16 at South Georgia Technical College
3:00 PM
Fri Dec. 29 at Gulf Coast State College
4:00 PM
Sat Dec. 30 vs. Chipola College @ Gulf Coast State College, Panama City, FL
12:00 PM
January
Tue Jan. 2 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 6 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Jan. 9 at Coastal Alabama - East
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 13 Enterprise State Community College
7:30 PM
Tue Jan. 16 at Coastal Alabama - South
Jack Robertson Arena
7:30 PM
Thu Jan. 18 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
7:30 PM
Mon Jan. 22 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
7:30 PM
Thu Jan. 25 Wallace Community College-Selma
7:30 PM
Mon Jan. 29 Bishop State Community College
7:30 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 Coastal Alabama - East
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 at Enterprise State Community College
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 12 Coastal Alabama - South
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 15 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 19 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Wallace Community College-Selma
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 at Bishop State Community College
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed