Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Gadsden State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 .516 7-9 .438 Lost 1 6-7 8-7 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 1 Atlanta Metropolitan College
W, 81-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 at Wallace Community College-Selma
L, 90-85 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 6 at Stillman College JV
W, 79-70 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
W, 78-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Georgia Highlands College
L, 84-72 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Columbia State Community College
L, 86-84 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 24 vs. North America University @ Hanceville
W, 109-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 25 vs. Coastal Alabama - East @ Hanceville
W, 107-79 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 27 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
W, 68-60 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 1 Stillman College JV
W, 109-77 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 7 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 78-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 11 at Georgia Highlands College
W, 89-85 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 19 Columbia State Community College
L, 86-84 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 6 at Cleveland State Community College
L, 84-83 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 63-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Snead State Community College *
L, 97-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 19 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 101-96 Postponed Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 Bevill State Community College *
L, 95-86 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 90-84 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Lawson State Community College *
W, 79-74 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 3 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 78-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 79-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Snead State Community College *
L, 91-89 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Marion Military Institute *
L, 66-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 101-96 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Bevill State Community College *
L, 70-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Shelton State Community College *
L, 91-81 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 28 at Marion Military Institute *
W, 66-64 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 74-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 vs. Snead State Community College @ Lawson State *
L, 83-81 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed