Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Lawson State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-18 .400 6-9 .400 Lost 1 10-4 2-11 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 14 at CB HOOPS JUCO/PREP JAM
TBA
Sat Oct. 21 at CB HOOPS JUCO SUPER JAM
TBA
Thu Oct. 26 Alabama Southen JV
7:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 4 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 86-70 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 6 Itawamba Community College
W, 69-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 79-77 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 vs. Central Georgia Technical College @ Tuscaloosa, AL
Southland International Classic
L, 74-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. East Georgia State College @ Tuscaloosa, Al
L, 73-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 at Itawamba Community College
L, 88-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 vs. Mississippi Delta Community College @ NW MISSISSIPPI
L, 77-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 at Northwest Mississippi Community College
NWCC Tournament
L, 93-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 Bishop State Community College
W, 61-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 30 at Wallace Community College-Selma
L, 63-61 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Coastal Alabama - North
L, 92-83 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 7 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 70-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at Bishop State Community College
Cancelled
Tue Dec. 12 Coastal Alabama - North
W, 84-71 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 89-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 78-77 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 9 Bevill State Community College *
W, 86-79 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 77-70 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 92-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 at Snead State Community College *
L, 66-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 Marion Military Institute *
W, 80-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 79-74 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 73-72 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Bevill State Community College *
L, 66-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 73-44 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Shelton State Community College *
L, 92-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Snead State Community College *
L, 90-80 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 72-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 78-74 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 59-56 Final
iCalendar RSS Feed