Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 7 vs. BOS Jamboree @ Duluth HS (Duluth, GA)
TBA
Fri Oct. 13 Black/Orange Intra-squad
1:00 PM
Wed Oct. 18 Maxwell Air Force Base
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 26 at University of West Alabama
7:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 2 University of Mobile JV
7:00 PM
Mon Nov. 6 Wallace Community College-Selma
7:00 PM
Wed Nov. 8 Huntingdon College JV
7:00 PM
Mon Nov. 13 at Coastal Alabama - East
7:00 PM
Thu Nov. 16 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 18 at University of Mobile JV
7:00 PM
Mon Nov. 20 at Huntingdon College JV
3:00 PM
Tue Nov. 28 at Wallace Community College-Selma
7:00 PM
Thu Nov. 30 at Enterprise State Community College
6:00 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 Coastal Alabama - East
3:30 PM
Mon Dec. 4 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 9 Enterprise State Community College
3:30 PM
January
Tue Jan. 9 Snead State Community College *
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 13 at Bevill State Community College *
3:30 PM
Tue Jan. 16 Gadsden State Community College *
7:00 PM
Thu Jan. 18 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:00 PM
Mon Jan. 22 Shelton State Community College *
7:00 PM
Thu Jan. 25 at Lawson State Community College *
7:00 PM
Mon Jan. 29 Southern Union State Community College *
7:00 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 at Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Bevill State Community College *
3:30 PM
Mon Feb. 12 at Gadsden State Community College *
7:00 PM
Thu Feb. 15 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:00 PM
Mon Feb. 19 at Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 Lawson State Community College *
7:00 PM
Mon Feb. 26 at Southern Union State Community College *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed