Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-8 .704 10-5 .667 Lost 1 12-2 7-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 7 vs. BOS Jamboree @ Duluth HS (Duluth, GA)
TBA
Fri Oct. 13 Black/Orange Intra-squad
1:00 PM
Wed Oct. 18 Maxwell Air Force Base
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 26 at University of West Alabama
7:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 2 University of Mobile JV
W, 83-53 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 6 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 99-93 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Wed Nov. 8 Huntingdon College JV
W, 106-59 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 at Coastal Alabama - East
W, 83-61 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 91-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at University of Mobile JV
W, 59-30 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 20 at Huntingdon College JV
Postponed
Tue Nov. 28 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 67-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 30 at Enterprise State Community College
L, 61-60 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Coastal Alabama - East
W, 75-61 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 4 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 67-65 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 9 Snead State Community College *
W, 71-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 58-51 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 Shelton State Community College *
W, 79-69 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 80-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 65-62 Final - OT Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 5 at Snead State Community College *
L, 85-82 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Bevill State Community College *
W, 78-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 66-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 81-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Lawson State Community College *
W, 72-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Enterprise State Community College
Cancelled
Mon Feb. 26 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 63-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 28 Gadsden State Community College *
L, 66-64 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Bishop State Community College
W, 65-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 Coastal Alabama - South
W, 68-66 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 at Snead State Community College *
L, 70-60 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed