Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Shelton State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sun Oct. 8 at Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee CC Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 14 vs. C Black Hoops (Jamboree) @ Barnesville, GA
C Black Hoops Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 21 vs. C Black Hoops Jamboree @ Atlanta, GA
C Black Hoops Jamboree
TBA
Sun Oct. 29 at University of West Alabama Livingston, AL (Scrimmage)
scrimmage
TBA
November
Thu Nov. 2 Talladega JV
7:00 PM
Thu Nov. 9 Itawamba Community College
7:30 PM
Fri Nov. 10 East Georgia State College
Nov. 10-11 Southland International Classic @ Shelton State Community College, Tuscaloosa, AL
7:30 PM
Sat Nov. 11 Central Georgia Technical College
Southland International Classic
4:00 PM
Thu Nov. 16 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
7:30 PM
Sat Nov. 18 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
4:00 PM
Mon Nov. 27 at East Mississippi Community College
7:30 PM
Thu Nov. 30 at Jones County Junior College
7:30 PM
December
Mon Dec. 4 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
6:30 PM
Mon Dec. 11 Wallace Community College-Selma *
7:30 PM
Thu Dec. 14 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
7:30 AM
Sat Dec. 16 Jones County Junior College
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 30 at Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic, Titan Field House
3:00 PM
January
Tue Jan. 9 Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
Tue Jan. 16 Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
Thu Jan. 18 Lawson State Community College *
7:30 PM
Mon Jan. 22 at Marion Military Institute *
7:00 PM
Thu Jan. 25 Gadsden State Community College *
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 27 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
4:00 PM
Mon Jan. 29 at Bevill State Community College *
7:30 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 at Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
Mon Feb. 12 at Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 15 at Lawson State Community College *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 19 Marion Military Institute *
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Gadsden State Community College *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Bevill State Community College *
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed