Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-4 .333 0-1 .000 Lost 1 2-2 0-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 2 at Itawamba Community College
L, 73-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 Gadsden State Community College
W, 90-85 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 6 at Marion Military Institute
L, 99-93 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 68-51 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Meridian Community College
W, 86-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 Shelton State Community College *
L, 91-86 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 27 Itawamba Community College
7:30 PM
Tue Nov. 28 Marion Military Institute
7:00 PM
Thu Nov. 30 Lawson State Community College
7:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 Southern Union State Community College
4:00 PM
Thu Dec. 7 at Lawson State Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 at Gadsden State Community College
4:00 PM
Mon Dec. 11 at Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
Thu Dec. 14 at Meridian Community College
7:30 PM
Sun Dec. 17 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
4:00 PM
January
Sat Jan. 6 at Southern Union State Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Jan. 9 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
6:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 at Bishop State Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Jan. 16 at Coastal Alabama - East *
7:00 PM
Mon Jan. 22 Coastal Alabama - South *
7:30 PM
Thu Jan. 25 at Coastal Alabama - North
7:30 PM
Mon Jan. 29 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:30 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Bishop State Community College
4:00 PM
Mon Feb. 12 Coastal Alabama - East *
7:00 PM
Mon Feb. 19 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Jack Robertson Arena
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 Coastal Alabama - North
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed