Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Wallace State Community College-Hanceville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-13 .519 2-9 .182 Lost 1 6-6 6-7 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 7 vs. Battle of the South Jamboree @ Duluth High School-Duluth, GA
TBA
Thu Oct. 12 vs. Faulker University/South Georgia Technical College @ Faulkner University-Montgomery, AL
TBA
Sat Oct. 21 vs. CB Hoops Jamboree @ LakePoint Sporting Community-Cartersville, GA
TBA
Wed Oct. 25 at Lindsey Wilson College
2:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 at Tennessee Wesleyan College JV
W, 83-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 6 at Martin Methodist College JV
W, 73-32 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 68-51 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 at Cleveland State Community College
L, 77-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 Martin Methodist College JV
W, 80-50 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Volunteer State Community College
L, 77-62 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 24 Coastal Alabama - East
Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Bash
W, 85-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 25 North American University
Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Bash
L, 78-71 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 1 Tennessee Wesleyan College JV
W, 91-42 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 5 at Bryan College JV
W, 90-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 8 Volunteer State Community College
W, 61-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 13 at Birmingham Southern College JV
W, 84-64 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 17 Wallace Community College-Selma
L, 85-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 29 vs. St. Petersburg College @ Americus, GA
South Georgia Technical College Classic
W, 69-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 30 vs. Wake Technical Community College @ Americus, GA
South Georgia Technical College Classic
W, 75-73 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 5 Arkansas State Mid-South
W, 83-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 63-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Shelton State Community College *
L, 79-75 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 Marion Military Institute *
L, 58-51 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 21 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 71-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 64-58 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 at Snead State Community College *
L, 85-62 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 73-72 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 Gadsden State Community College *
L, 79-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 77-67 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Lawson State Community College *
W, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 Bevill State Community College *
5:00 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed