Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Tennis

 

2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule: Gadsden State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 1-4 .200 Lost 3 1-3 0-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 16 at Oxford College of Emory University
L, 9-0 Final
February
Fri Feb. 9 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 5-4 Final
Fri Feb. 16 at Lee University
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 23 Marion Military Institute *
rescheduled from 2/18
L, 8-1 Final
Sat Feb. 24 vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College @ Hanceville, Ala.
Cancelled
Sun Feb. 25 at Emmanuel College JV
L, 5-4 Final
March
Sat Mar. 3 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 5-4 Final
Sun Mar. 4 vs. Harford Community College @ Oxford, GA
TBA
    at Oxford College of Emory University
L, 9-0 Final
Thu Mar. 8 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 5-4 Final
Fri Mar. 16 at Shorter University
L, 5-4 Final
Sat Mar. 24 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 8-1 Final
April
Sun Apr. 8 Oxford College of Emory University
L, 6-3 Final
Wed Apr. 11 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
1:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed