Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Tennis

 

2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-3 .727 6-0 1.000 Lost 2 3-1 4-0 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Wed Jan. 31 at University of West Alabama
L, 9-0 Final
February
Fri Feb. 16 at East Central Community College
W, 8-1 Final
Fri Feb. 23 at Gadsden State Community College *
rescheduled from 2/18
W, 8-1 Final
Mon Feb. 26 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 7-2 Final
March
Sat Mar. 3 vs. Holmes Community College @ Meridian, MS
W, 9-0 Final
Wed Mar. 7 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 9-0 Final
Wed Mar. 21 vs. Cowley County Community College @ Meridian, MS
L, 9-0 Final
Sat Mar. 24 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 8-1 Final
Mon Mar. 26 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 9-0 Final
April
Mon Apr. 2 vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College @ Alexander City
TBA
Wed Apr. 4 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 6-3 Final
Fri Apr. 6 Meridian Community College
L, 6-3 Final
Sat Apr. 7 East Central Community College
Cancelled
Sun Apr. 8 Martin Methodist College
TBA
Mon Apr. 9 vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College @ Meridian, MS
L, 5-4 Final
Fri Apr. 13 at ACCC Tournament
TBA
Sat Apr. 14 at ACCC Tournament
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed