Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Bevill State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 30 vs. Georgia Military College @ Oxford, Al
Jacksonville State University Tournament
1:30 PM
February
Sun Feb. 4 at Coastal Alabama - East
12:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - East
2:00 PM
Fri Feb. 9 Northeast Mississippi Community College
1:00 PM
    Northeast Mississippi Community College
3:00 PM
Mon Feb. 19 at Meridian Community College
2:00 PM
    at Meridian Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 21 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
1:00 PM
    at Northeast Mississippi Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 vs. East Mississippi Community College @ Meridian, MS
Rush Invitational
3:00 PM
March
Thu Mar. 15 at Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
5:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
1:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 Meridian Community College
1:00 PM
    Meridian Community College
3:00 PM
April
Thu Apr. 5 Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 at Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed