Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-27 .229 5-23 .179 Lost 1 7-12 1-15 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Mon Feb. 12 Concordia College
Cancelled
    Concordia College
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 16 Judson
L, 14-8 Final Box Score  
    Judson
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Concordia
W, 17-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Concordia
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 9 at Judson
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    at Judson
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Concordia
Cancelled
    at Concordia
Cancelled
Sun Mar. 11 Ohio Chili Cothe
W, 5-0 Final - 4 innings Box Score  
    Ohio Chili Cothe
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 13 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 11-0 Final - 4 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 8-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 16-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Enterprise State Community College *
Canceled due to rain
Cancelled
    at Enterprise State Community College *
Canceled due to rain
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 22 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 6-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
April
Mon Apr. 2 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 3 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
L, 13-0 Final - 1 inning Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 19 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 20 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed