Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - North

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10 .231 0-0 .000 Won 1 0-4 0-0 3-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Panama City, FL
Panama City, FL
L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Lake Land College @ Frank Brown Park
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Gordon State College @ Panama City Beach FL
Gulf Coast Invitational
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College @ Panama City Beach
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Panama City, FL
L, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 East Central Community College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    East Central Community College
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Shelton State Community College
L, 12-3 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 vs. Gordon State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Pensacola State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 vs. Chattanooga State Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
    vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings
Thu Feb. 22 Central Alabama Community College
1:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 at East Central Community College
1:00 PM
    at East Central Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
1:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 Pearl River Community College
1:00 PM
    Pearl River Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 6 at Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Mar. 7 Louisiana State University Eunice
1:00 PM
    Louisiana State University Eunice
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 9 vs. Wabash Valley College @ Niceville FL High School
Jimmie Stewart Memorial
12:30 PM
    vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Niceville High School
4:30 PM
Sat Mar. 10 vs. Lansing Community College @ Niceville High School
9:30 AM
    vs. Lake Michigan College @ Northwest Florida State College
2:30 PM
Sun Mar. 11 Carl Sandburg College
12:00 PM
    Carl Sandburg College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 at Coastal Alabama - East *
1:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 Bishop State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 Coastal Alabama - South *
1:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - South *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 at Enterprise State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Enterprise State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
1:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 5 Coastal Alabama - East *
1:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - East *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Bishop State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 at Coastal Alabama - South *
1:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 Enterprise State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Enterprise State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
1:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed