Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - North

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-33 .400 16-12 .571 Won 2 10-17 8-8 4-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Panama City, FL
Panama City, FL
L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Lake Land College @ Frank Brown Park
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Gordon State College @ Panama City Beach FL
Gulf Coast Invitational
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College @ Panama City Beach
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Panama City, FL
L, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 East Central Community College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    East Central Community College
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Shelton State Community College
L, 12-3 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 vs. Gordon State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Pensacola State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 vs. Chattanooga State Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Gulf Shores
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Central Alabama Community College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 at East Central Community College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    at East Central Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 12-9 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Pearl River Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Pearl River Community College
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 Louisiana State University Eunice
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Louisiana State University Eunice
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 vs. Wabash Valley College @ Niceville, FL
Jimmie Stewart Memorial
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Niceville, FL
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 Lansing Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lake Michigan College @ Niceville FL
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 14-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 11-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 8-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 13-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 Bishop State Community College *
W, 6-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 29 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 16-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 19 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed