Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - South

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 22 at University of South Alabama
6:00 PM
Sat Sep. 30 vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College @ Belhaven Tournament Clinton, MS
12:00 PM
    vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College @ Belhaven Tournament Clinton, MS
2:00 PM
    Grambling State University
4:00 PM
October
Thu Oct. 5 at Southeastern Louisiana University
5:00 PM
Sat Oct. 7 vs. Southern Travel Team @ Robertsdale High School
9:30 AM
    vs. Spring Hill College @ Robertsdale High School
12:30 PM
Fri Oct. 13 at University of West Florida
3:00 PM
Sat Oct. 14 vs. Alabama State University @ @ Alabama State Montgomery, AL
12:30 PM
    vs. University of Montevallo @ @ Alabama State Montgomery, AL
5:30 PM
Wed Oct. 18 Five Star Elite
5:30 PM
    West Florida Elite
7:30 PM
Sat Oct. 21 University of North Alabama
10:00 AM
    Northwest Florida State College
Bay Minette, AL
2:30 PM
Thu Oct. 26 at University of Mobile
4:00 PM
    at University of Mobile
6:00 PM
Fri Oct. 27 at University of Southern Mississippi
5:00 PM
February
Tue Feb. 6 Northwest Florida State College
Bay Minette, AL
TBA
Tue Feb. 27 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
4:00 PM
    at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
6:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed