Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 0-0 .000 Won 1 2-4 5-2 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Baton Rouge Community College @ Copiah Lincoln
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
W, 14-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 East Mississippi Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    East Mississippi Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 at East Mississippi Community College
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at East Mississippi Community College
W, 14-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 East Central Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    East Central Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Wallace Community College-Dothan
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 at Itawamba Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    at Itawamba Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Wabash Valley College
1:00 PM
    Wabash Valley College
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 20 at East Central Community College
2:00 PM
    at East Central Community College
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Holmes Community College @ Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Shelton State Tournament
1:00 PM
    vs. Coastal Alabama - East @ Bowers Park (Tuscaloosa, AL)
3:00 PM
    vs. Roane State Community College @ Bowers Park, Tuscaloosa, AL
5:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 vs. West Georgia Technical College @ Bowers Park (Tuscaloosa, AL)
11:00 AM
    vs. Roane State Community College @ Bowers Park, Tuscaloosa, AL
1:00 PM
    vs. Coastal Alabama - East @ Bowers Park Tuscaloosa
5:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Louisiana State University Eunice
12:00 PM
    at Louisiana State University Eunice
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 3 at Baton Rouge Community College
12:00 PM
    at Baton Rouge Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 6 at Wallace Community College-Dothan
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
1:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 at Shelton State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 at Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 at Bevill State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 Snead State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 5 Shelton State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Central Alabama Community College *
1:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 Bevill State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Snead State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 at Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed