Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-23 .489 12-16 .429 Lost 4 9-9 10-10 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 27 at Chipola College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chipola College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 2 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 14-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 vs. Georgia Highlands College @ Cartersville, GA
Field #7
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 vs. Harford Community College @ Cartersville, GA
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Andrew College @ Cartersville, GA
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    at Georgia Highlands College
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 vs. Gordon State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lamar State College - Port Arthur @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 vs. Walters State Community College @ Gulf Shores, Ala
L, 14-13 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Jones County Junior College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 Enterprise State Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
March
Sun Mar. 4 Wabash Valley College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Snead State Community College *
L, 21-9 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
L, 6-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 Bevill State Community College *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 Calhoun Community College *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 28 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 11-10 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Shelton State Community College *
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Snead State Community College *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 Marion Military Institute *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Shelton State Community College *
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 Central Alabama Community College *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed