Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Dothan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
54-5 .915 27-1 .964 Lost 2 24-1 22-1 8-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 3 Lagrange College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Lagrange College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 Andrew College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Andrew College
W, 17-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 Judson College
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Judson College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 at Lagrange College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Lagrange College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 at Marion Military Institute
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 vs. Baton Rouge Community College @ Dothan, AL
Gulf Shores Tournament
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Chattanooga State Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Dothan, AL
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Walters State Community College @ Gulf Shores, Ala
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Thomas University
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Thomas University
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Meridian Community College @ Meridian, MS
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Motlow State Community College @ Meridian, MS
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 vs. Motlow State Community College @ Marion, MS
Cancelled
    vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Marion, MS
Cancelled
    vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College @ Meridian
Rush Invitational
Cancelled
Tue Feb. 27 Thomas University
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Thomas University
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 Northwest Florida State College
Dothan, AL
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    Northwest Florida State College
Dothan, AL
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 at Andrew College
W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Andrew College
W, 10-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 Lake Michigan College
W, 13-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
W, 15-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 vs. Wabash Valley College @ Niceville, FL
Jimmie Stewart Memorial
W, 9-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Niceville, FL
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 18-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 29 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 14-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 Bishop State Community College *
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 15 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 16-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 27 vs. Calhoun Community College @ Alabaster, AL
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 vs. Central Alabama Community College @ Alabaster, AL
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Calhoun Community College @ Alabaster
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed