Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Lawson State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-7 .759 7-3 .700 Lost 1 11-3 11-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sun Oct. 9 at Women's JUCO Jamboree
9:00 AM
Fri Oct. 21 at East Central Jamboree
9:00 AM
    vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College @ East Central Community College
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
Sat Oct. 29 at University of Montevallo Scrimmage
2:00 PM
November
Tue Nov. 1 East Mississippi Community College
L, 78-77 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 3 Stillman College JV
W, 64-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 73-57 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 8 at Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 92-77 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 78-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Alabama Southern Community College
W, 75-60 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 14 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 64-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 73-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 Bishop State Community College
W, 92-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
W, 86-75 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 69-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 6 at Georgia Highlands College
W, 66-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 8 Faulkner State Community College
W, 84-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 Atlanta Metropolitan College
W, 78-47 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 at Bishop State Community College
W, 79-57 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 12 Snead State Community College *
W, 72-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 59-56 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 84-73 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 Shelton State Community College *
L, 74-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 at Alabama Southern Community College
W, 80-72 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 78-58 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 4 at Faulkner State Community College
W, 73-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 at Snead State Community College *
W, 75-73 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 60-46 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 80-41 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 79-51 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 67-60 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 8 Faulkner State Community College
ACCC Quarterfinals
W, 62-29 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
ACCC Semifinal
L, 61-55 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed