Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-17 .320 4-8 .333 Lost 5 6-7 2-9 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 3 Itawamba Community College
L, 79-36 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 Shelton State Community College
L, 93-48 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 8 at Southern Union State Community College
W, 54-45 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 at Lawson State Community College
L, 78-57 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 15 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 85-38 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 Lawson State Community College
L, 73-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 Andrew College
L, 64-58 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Pensacola Christian College
W, 78-26 Final Box Score  
December
Thu Dec. 1 Southern Union State Community College
W, 70-38 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 3 at Shelton State Community College
L, 116-63 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 12 Bishop State Community College *
W, 60-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Andrew College
L, 53-47 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 69-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 71-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 77-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Enterprise *
L, 59-50 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 65-51 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 6 Faulkner University JV
W, 68-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 64-51 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Faulkner State Community College *
W, 55-47 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 70-60 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 51-50 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 50-47 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 60-40 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 3 at Snead State Community College
ACCC Tournament
L, 52-48 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed