Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Chattahoochee Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-6 .769 9-0 1.000 Won 8 10-1 8-3 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Tyler Junior College @ Little Rock, AR
W, 50-41 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College @ Little Rock, AR
Arkansas Baptist Classic
L, 53-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 Gadsden State Community College
W, 69-61 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 Albany Technical College
W, 67-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 104-46 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 75-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 4 Shelton State Community College
L, 78-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 7 at Gadsden State Community College
W, 81-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at Albany Technical College
Postponed
Mon Dec. 11 West Georgia Technical College
W, 128-29 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 13 Andrew College
W, 94-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 28 vs. Northwest Florida State College @ TCC
Tallahassee, FL
L, 61-38 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 29 at Tallahassee Community College
L, 86-55 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 6 Snead State Community College
W, 69-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 95-40 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 62-38 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 68-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 89-34 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 at Shelton State Community College
L, 81-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 at Southern Union State Community College
W, 81-50 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Lawson State Community College
W, 53-46 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 88-46 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Lolley Gym *
W, 82-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 74-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 104-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 95-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Southern Union State Community College
W, 90-48 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Coastal Alabama - North *
5:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 Bishop State Community College
4:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Coastal Alabama - South *
postponed due to weather conditions
1:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed