Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - North

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-22 .267 7-6 .538 Lost 1 5-7 3-14 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 21 at Albany Technical College
CB HOOPS PREP JAM
12:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 at Louisiana State University Eunice
L, 87-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 at Louisiana State University Eunice
L, 82-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 Pensacola State College
Monroeville, AL
L, 103-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
L, 97-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. Andrew College @ Atlanta Metro
Atlanta College
L, 65-58 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Jones College
L, 89-52 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 Pearl River Community College
L, 71-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Pensacola State College
Thanksgiving Classic
L, 87-39 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 at Jones College
L, 100-73 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Lawson State Community College
L, 63-59 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 11 at East Central Community College
L, 68-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 12 at Lawson State Community College
L, 61-49 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 at Delgado Community College
L, 49-47 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Northwest Florida State College
Monroeville, AL
L, 95-37 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
L, 74-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
Postponed
Sat Jan. 20 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 77-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 68-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 72-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 at Pearl River Community College
L, 49-45 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Bishop State Community College *
W, 79-70 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 77-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 86-77 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 67-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 51-39 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 69-50 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 61-48 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 48-38 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 Snead State Community College
First round of ACCC Region 22 Tournament
W, 63-59 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 79-42 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed