Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Enterprise State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-16 .304 4-8 .333 Lost 2 4-3 2-7 1-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 11 West Georgia Technical College
L, 65-61 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 vs. Southern Union State Community College @ Enterprise, AL
L, 86-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 vs. Albany Technical College @ Albany State University
L, 75-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 27 vs. Albany Technical College @ enterprise
W, 75-73 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 58-48 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 5 vs. Southern Union State Community College @ Wadley, AL
L, 88-57 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 4 Lawson State Community College
L, 73-45 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 78-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 vs. FAULKNER UNIVERSITY J.V @ Lolley Gym
L, 73-63 Final - OT
Mon Jan. 22 vs. Bishop State Community College @ Mobile, Al *
L, 67-64 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 26 at Faulkner University jv
L, 68-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 70-67 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 86-67 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 71-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Lolley Gym *
L, 82-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 86-77 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 104-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 81-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 75-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Concordia University
W, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 80-73 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Southern Union State Community College
L, 95-65 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed