Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Shelton State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
36-1 .973 13-0 1.000 Won 1 15-0 12-0 9-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 7 vs. Southeast JUCO Jamboree (scrimmage) @ Albany, GA
Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
TBA
Sat Oct. 14 vs. Southern Challenge Jamboree (scrimmage) @ Tallahassee, FL
Southern Challenge Jamboree (Scrimmage)
TBA
Thu Oct. 19 Holmes Community College (scrimmage)
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
Tue Oct. 24 at Stillman College (scrimmage)
6:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 at Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
W, 82-41 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 vs. Roane State Community College @ Morristown, TN
W, 95-46 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 6 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
W, 109-56 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 Itawamba Community College
W, 93-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 101-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 123-44 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Northeast Mississippi Community College
W, 93-67 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 27 at East Mississippi Community College
W, 86-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 30 at Jones County Junior College
W, 85-77 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 4 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
W, 78-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 East Mississippi Community College
W, 83-49 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 11 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 114-43 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 97-33 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 Jones County Junior College
W, 103-81 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 29 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Americus, GA
South Georiga Tech Christmas Classic
W, 62-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 30 vs. Eastern Florida State College @ Americus, GA
Americus, GA
W, 78-55 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 31 vs. Cape Fear Community College @ The Hangar
W, 110-74 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 5 Roane State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
W, 81-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 Walters State Community College
Shelton State Classic
W, 75-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 128-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 86-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 Lawson State Community College *
W, 88-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 113-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
W, 81-74 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 Snead State Community College *
W, 104-53 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 92-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 92-55 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Snead State Community College *
W, 98-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 85-66 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 110-60 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 6 Lawson State Community College *
ACCC Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 72-51 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 vs. Gadsden State Community College @ Lawson State *
ACCC Tournament Semifinal
W, 110-61 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Lawson State *
ACCC Tournament Championship
W, 73-66 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 vs. Odessa College @ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
W, 81-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
W, 90-79 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 23 vs. Trinity Valley Community College @ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
L, 65-63 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
W, 98-64 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed