Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-5 .167 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-4 0-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 19 Selma University ( Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
5:30 PM
Tue Oct. 24 at Selma University ( Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
5:30 PM
Tue Oct. 31 at Concordia - Selma (Scrimmage)
Scrmmage
5:30 PM
November
Thu Nov. 2 at Itawamba Community College
L, 96-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 Gadsden State Community College
L, 83-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 74-49 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Meridian Community College
L, 74-51 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 Shelton State Community College
L, 101-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 Concordia College - Selma
W, 57-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 27 Itawamba Community College
5:30 PM
Thu Nov. 30 Lawson State Community College
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 Southern Union State Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Dec. 7 at Lawson State Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 at Gadsden State Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Dec. 11 at Shelton State Community College
5:30 PM
Thu Dec. 14 at Meridian Community College
5:30 PM
Sun Dec. 17 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
2:00 PM
January
Sat Jan. 6 at Southern Union State Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Jan. 9 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 at Bishop State Community College *
2:00 PM
Thu Jan. 18 Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Jan. 22 Coastal Alabama - South *
5:30 PM
Thu Jan. 25 at Coastal Alabama - North *
5:30 PM
Mon Jan. 29 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
5:30 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Bishop State Community College *
2:00 PM
Thu Feb. 15 at Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 19 at Coastal Alabama - South *
5:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 Coastal Alabama - North *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed