Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Volleyball

 

2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Jefferson Davis Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-18 .053 0-14 .000 Lost 7 1-9 0-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Mon Aug. 26 University of Mobile JV
L, 3-1 Final
Thu Aug. 29 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Aug. 30 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 4 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Sep. 5 Gadsden State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Sep. 12 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
L, 3-2 Final
Fri Sep. 20 at Snead State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final
Mon Sep. 23 at University of Mobile JV
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 26 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 2-0 Final
October
Fri Oct. 4 Baptist College
W, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 9 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Oct. 10 Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 3-0 Final
Mon Oct. 14 Pensacola State College
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 19 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final
Mon Oct. 21 Lawson State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 23 Snead State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final
Mon Oct. 28 at Pensacola State College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed