Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Volleyball


ACCC Announces Postseason Awards

The ACCC is proud to announce the All-Region 22 Volleyball Team, Coach and Player of the Year. 

First Team
Syretha Pride – Wallace State CC-Hanceville
BreAnna Thompson –Wallace State CC-Hanceville
Megan Zulli – Faulkner State CC
Hannah Seale – Faulkner State CC
Audrey Hargitt – Gadsden State CC
Montana Clark – Wallace State CC-Hanceville
Autumn Swearengin – Snead State CC
Kirsten Inman – Snead State CC 

Second Team
Porsha Tolbert – Faulkner State CC
Emma Easley – Gadsden State CC
Shannon Blanchard – Faulkner State CC
Bethany Johnson – Wallace State CC-Hanceville
Amanda Young – Gadsden State CC
Hannah Liverett – Gadsden State CC
Madison Smith – Snead State CC

Coach of the Year
Randy Daniel – Wallace State CC-Hanceville

Player of the Year
Syretha Pride – Wallace State CC-Hanceville

All-Region 22 First Team

All-Region 22 Second Team

Randy Daniel - Coach of the Year
Syretha Pride - Player of the Year


Gadsden State wins Costume Contest

Winner of Individual Costume Contest