Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Volleyball

 

2016-17 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Wallace State Community College-Hanceville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
38-4 .905 14-0 1.000 Lost 2 16-0 10-2 12-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 25 at Faulkner State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 31 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Jackson College @ Owens Tournament
Owens Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Muskegon Community College @ Owens tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 3 Waubonsee Community College
Owens Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. McHenry County College @ Owens
Owens Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 4 at Oakland Community College
Owens Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Macomb Community College @ Owens Community College
Owens Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 7 at Snead State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 8 at Vincennes University
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Malcolm X College @ Vincennes Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lake Land College @ Vincennes Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Glen Oaks Community College @ Vincennes
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Mineral Area College @ Vincennes Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 13 at Martin Methodist JV
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 16 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Huntingdon College JV
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 21 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Martin Methodist JV
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 28 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Point University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 29 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 30 Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sun Oct. 2 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 5 Snead State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 7 vs. Monroe College @ Catawba Valley
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Owens Community College @ Hickory, N.C.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 at Catawba Valley Community College
Catawba Valley Invitational;
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Northern Virginia Community College @ Catawba Valley
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 13 Faulkner State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 14 Vincennes University
Wallace State Fall Bash Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Catawba Valley Community College
Wallace State Fall Bash Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 Spartanburg Methodist
Hanceville, Al
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Martin Methodist JV
Wallace State Fall Bash Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 19 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 28 Southern Union State Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 29 Faulkner State Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 30 vs. Faulkner State Community College @ Hanceville
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 17 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Casper, WY
NJCAA DI Championship - First Round
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Mineral Area College @ Casper, WY
NJCAA DI Championship - 9th Place Quarterfinals
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed