Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Volleyball

 

2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-12 .556 6-9 .400 Won 3 7-2 3-7 5-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 23 Andrew College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 26 vs. Coastal Alabama - Brewton @ Selma, AL
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - Brewton
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Aug. 28 vs. Coastal Alabama-South @ Bay Minette *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 31 Snead State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 1 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 2 Coastal Alabama - Brewton *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 6 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 15 at Lawson State Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 vs. Bevill State Community College @ Birmingham, Al *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Snead State Community College @ Birmingham,AL
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 20 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 22 Southwestern Adventis
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 vs. Mississippi University for Women @ Colombus,MS
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Bevill State Community College @ Columbus, MS
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 25 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 28 at Snead State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sun Oct. 1 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 4 vs. Coastal Alabama-South @ Wadley *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 at Andrew College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 12 Bevill State Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 at Coastal Alabama - Brewton *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 16 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 18 Point University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lawson State Community College @ Wadley, AL *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 23 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed